Meet Our Staff

Gustavo Bentos : Spanish Pastor

Gustavo Bentos

Spanish Pastor

704-602-2233 | gustavo.bentos@northsidecharlotte.com | http://www.twitter.com/

Steve Goode : Pastor of Biblical Counseling & Senior Adult Ministries

Steve Goode

Pastor of Biblical Counseling & Senior Adult Ministries

704-602-2222 | steve.goode@northsidecharlotte.com | http://www.twitter.com/

Stephen Libby : Director of Food Services

Stephen Libby

Director of Food Services

704-602-2274 | stephen.libby@northsidecharlotte.com | http://www.twitter.com/

Denise Nolen : Director of Preschool Ministries

Denise Nolen

Director of Preschool Ministries

704-602-2284 | denise.nolen@northsidecharlotte.com | http://www.twitter.com/

Jeff Reynolds : Director of Publications

Jeff Reynolds

Director of Publications

704-602-2261 | jeff.reynolds@northsidecharlotte.com | http://www.twitter.com/

Dr. Bill Cummings : Worship Pastor

Dr. Bill Cummings

Worship Pastor

704-602-2291 | bill.cummings@northsidecharlotte.com | http://www.twitter.com/

Steven Stinson : Pastor of Education and Youth 

Steven Stinson

Pastor of Education and Youth 

704-602-2214 | steven.stinson@northsidecharlotte.com | http://www.twitter.com/@STEVENSTINSON